Who we are

Bookmark and Share


Rector of Farnham                                     David Uffindell

Curate                                                          John Marrow

Licensed Lay Ministers                              Andrew Partridge and Viv Picken

Pastoral Assistants                                    Mary Haines, Mary Riggs, Linda Tolmie 


Churchwardens                                         Alan Butler and Caroline Walker


PCC Members                                            Emily Hislop (Secretary)

                                                                     Paul Clifford (Treasurer)

                                                                     Martin Eberhardt             

                                                                     Matthew Elliott

                                                                     Kate Gray

                                                                     Richard Haines

                                                                     Mary Hollocks

                                                                     Lucy Jacob

                                                                     Roy Picken

                                                                     Geoff Riggs

                                                                     Mary Riggs

                                                                     Trevor Walker                                     


Musical Director and Organist                  Stephen Lacey 


Office Manager/PA to Clergy Team           Emma Dear


FoStA Chair                                                 Brian Martin

Social Chair                                                 Maureen Grew


Children's and Families Coordinator        Hannah Lacey

Youth, Key Stage 3 & 4                               Linda Tolmie

Children, Reception - Key Stage 2            Joanna Elliott


Executive Headteacher of Potters Gate 

and St Andrew's                                         Jayne Venables


Executive Deputy Headteacher of Potters 

Gate and St Andrew's                                Carol Trottier


Assistant Headteacher at

St Andrew's                                                Catherine Floyd


Bellringer's Captain                                  Jon Hetherington

Bellringer's Secretary                               Edd Sutch


Website and Social Media Editor            Hannah Lacey               


Parish Communication                            David Uffindell